Siberia

2227 St. Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117

Formerly Te Te's Bar & Restaurant, across from AllWays Lounge

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
30

Kontusion + Grand Scheme + Slab

Thursday, May 30 at 9:00pm


May
31

MARS + Panama Papers + Paprika

Friday, May 31 at 9:00pm


Jun
5

Being Dead + Brucey + Swarm Comp

Wednesday, June 5 at 9:00pm


Jun
6

Iak + Garguts + Drab

Thursday, June 6 at 9:00pm


Jun
8
Jun
9

Mr. Legwork + Xdxvr + acidjock420

Sunday, June 9 at 9:00pm


Jun
10
Jun
11
Jun
13

Dead Register + Psychic Bastard

Thursday, June 13 at 9:00pm


Jun
14
Jun
15

Reddix Young + The Nancies + Flip Fitch

Saturday, June 15 at 9:00pm


Jun
19
Jun
27

Blvck Hippie

Thursday, June 27 at 9:00pm


Jun
28

Me Nd Adam

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Good Looks

Sunday, June 30 at 9:00pm


Jul
1

JMSN

Monday, July 1 at 9:00pm


Jul
3

Hotel Burgundy + Kidnap

Wednesday, July 3 at 9:00pm


Jul
8

Deceits + Past Self + Missing

Monday, July 8 at 9:00pm


Jul
9

Sacramentum + Vimur

Tuesday, July 9 at 9:00pm


Jul
17
Jul
18

Tomb Mold + Horrendous + Panama Papers

Thursday, July 18 at 9:00pm


Jul
25
Aug
1

The Well + Year of the Cobra

Thursday, August 1 at 9:00pm


Aug
7

Snooper

Wednesday, August 7 at 9:00pm


Aug
22

J.R.C.G.

Thursday, August 22 at 9:00pm


Sep
17

King Buzzo with Trevor Dunn and JD Pinkus

Tuesday, September 17 at 9:00pm


Oct
14

Mass of the Fermenting Dregs + Glaze

Monday, October 14 at 9:00pm


Oct
19

Divide & Dissolve

Saturday, October 19 at 9:00pm


Oct
25

illuminati hotties + Daffo

Friday, October 25 at 9:00pm


Oct
26

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!