Community Events

Below are upcoming single-day Community Events in and around New Orleans. For events with multiple dates please see our Ongoing Events page.

Jul
14

Wigsnatchers Productions presents Drag Brunch

Sunday, July 14 at 12:00pm

Venue: Marigny Brasserie


Jul
16

Deutsches Haus Kulturavend

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:00pm

Jul
16

Deutsches Haus Kulturabend

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:00pm


Jul
19

El Camino: ISLA Foundation Fundraiser ft. Mariachi : Los Viajeros

Friday, July 19 at 5:00pm

Venue: Church at Hotel Peter & Paul, The


Jul
21

Wigsnatchers Productions presents Drag Brunch

Sunday, July 21 at 12:00pm

Venue: Marigny Brasserie


Jul
27

1st Annual (Neighbor) Hood Fest

Saturday, July 27 at 12:00pm


Jul
28

Wigsnatchers Productions presents Drag Brunch

Sunday, July 28 at 12:00pm

Venue: Marigny Brasserie


Jul
28

Piety Market

Sunday, July 28 at 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue: Church at Hotel Peter & Paul, The


Aug
3

Deutsches Haus Weindorf (Wine Village)

Saturday, August 3 at 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Aug
14

Years Without Summer

Wednesday, August 14 at 6:00pm

Venue: Virtual


Aug
20

Deutsches Haus Kulturabend

Tuesday, August 20 at 7:00pm


Nov
16

Beignet Fest

Saturday, November 16 at 10:00am

Venue: City Park - Festival Grounds


WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!