MRB

515 St. Philip St.
New Orleans, LA
Mississippi River Bottom Bar
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
29

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00pm


May
30

Clint Johnson

Thursday, May 30 at 7:00pm


May
31

Don Cook Duo

Friday, May 31 at 7:00pm


Jun
1

And Then Came Humans

Saturday, June 1 at 7:00pm


Jun
3

Ben Buchbinder

Monday, June 3 at 7:00pm


Jun
5

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 5 at 7:00pm


Jun
6

Clint Johnson

Thursday, June 6 at 7:00pm


Jun
8

Washboard Chaz Blues Trio

Saturday, June 8 at 7:00pm


Jun
10

Ben Buchbinder

Monday, June 10 at 7:00pm


Jun
12

Lynn Drury

Wednesday, June 12 at 7:00pm


Jun
13

Clint Johnson

Thursday, June 13 at 7:00pm


Jun
15

Sam Price & Friends

Saturday, June 15 at 7:00pm


Jun
17

Ben Buchbinder

Monday, June 17 at 7:00pm


Jun
22

Carson Station Album Release Party

Saturday, June 22 at 7:00pm


Jun
24

Ben Buchbinder

Monday, June 24 at 7:00pm


Jun
29

Pennsylvania Wolfe Johns

Saturday, June 29 at 7:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!