Houston's Restaurant

1755 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
30

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, May 30 at 6:00pm


May
31

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, May 31 at 6:00pm


Jun
1

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, June 1 at 6:00pm


Jun
2

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, June 2 at 6:00pm


Jun
3

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, June 3 at 6:00pm


Jun
4

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, June 4 at 6:00pm


Jun
5

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, June 5 at 6:00pm


Jun
6

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, June 6 at 6:00pm


Jun
7

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, June 7 at 6:00pm


Jun
8

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, June 8 at 6:00pm


Jun
9

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, June 9 at 6:00pm


Jun
10

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, June 10 at 6:00pm


Jun
11

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, June 11 at 6:00pm


Jun
12

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, June 12 at 6:00pm


Jun
13

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, June 13 at 6:00pm


Jun
14

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, June 14 at 6:00pm


Jun
15

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, June 15 at 6:00pm


Jun
16

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, June 16 at 6:00pm


Jun
17

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, June 17 at 6:00pm


Jun
18

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, June 18 at 6:00pm


Jun
19

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, June 19 at 6:00pm


Jun
20

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, June 20 at 6:00pm


Jun
21

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, June 21 at 6:00pm


Jun
22

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, June 22 at 6:00pm


Jun
23

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, June 23 at 6:00pm


Jun
24

Hansen's Garden District Band

Monday, June 24 at 6:00pm


Jun
25

Hansen's Garden District Band

Tuesday, June 25 at 6:00pm


Jun
26

Hansen's Garden District Band

Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00pm


Jun
27

Hansen's Garden District Band

Thursday, June 27 at 6:00pm


Jun
28

Hansen's Garden District Band

Friday, June 28 at 6:00pm


Jun
29

Hansen's Garden District Band

Saturday, June 29 at 6:00pm


Jun
30

Hansen's Garden District Band

Sunday, June 30 at 6:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!