Fillmore

6 Canal Street, 2nd floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jun
5

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre 2001

Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00pm


Jun
8

Tesla + Kurt Deimer

Saturday, June 8 at 9:00pm


Jun
13

IDLES

Thursday, June 13 at 8:00pm


Jun
14

Boney James

Friday, June 14 at 8:00pm


Jun
22

Gasolina Party

Saturday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jul
3

Luv + Heartbreak Presents Keith Sweat

Wednesday, July 3 at 8:00pm


Jul
11
Aug
2

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, August 2 at 8:00pm


Aug
13

Christopher Cross

Tuesday, August 13 at 8:00pm


Aug
17

Lucky Daye + Fana Hues

Saturday, August 17 at 8:00pm


Aug
25

Jane's Addiction + Love & Rockets

Sunday, August 25 at 7:00pm


Aug
30

Charley Crockett

Friday, August 30 at 8:30pm


Sep
12

Brett Young

Thursday, September 12 at 7:00pm


Sep
26

KK's Priest With Specal Guests Accept

Thursday, September 26 at 7:45pm


Oct
2

Lorna Shore

Wednesday, October 2 at 6:30pm


Oct
4

Johnny Marr + James

Friday, October 4 at 8:00pm


Oct
10

The Red Clay Strays + Black Pistol Fire

Thursday, October 10 at 7:30pm


Oct
11

Men At Work

Friday, October 11 at 9:00pm


Oct
23

Opeth

Wednesday, October 23 at 7:30pm


Nov
8

David Kushner

Friday, November 8 at 8:00pm


Nov
22

Zeebra Weekend Day 1

Friday, November 22 at 9:00pm


Nov
23

Zeebra Weekend Day 1

Saturday, November 23 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!