Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
30

Mark Coleman Trio

Thursday, May 30 at 8:30pm


May
31

The Afrodiziac's Jazz

Friday, May 31 at 9:00pm


Jun
1

Yoshitaka "Z2" Tsuji

Saturday, June 1 at 9:00pm


Jun
2

Harry Hardin & Gravel Storm

Sunday, June 2 at 8:00pm


Jun
3

John Fohl

Monday, June 3 at 8:30pm


Jun
4

Kris Tokarski

Tuesday, June 4 at 8:30pm


Jun
6

Miss Anna Quinn

Thursday, June 6 at 8:30pm


Jun
7

Tom Fitzpatrick - Sax & The City

Friday, June 7 at 9:00pm


Jun
8

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, June 8 at 9:00pm


Jun
9

Peter Nu

Sunday, June 9 at 8:00pm


Jun
10

John Fohl

Monday, June 10 at 8:30pm


Jun
11

Joe Krown

Tuesday, June 11 at 8:30pm


Jun
12

Yoshitaka Z2

Wednesday, June 12 at 8:30pm


Jun
13

The Charlie Kohlmeyer Trio

Thursday, June 13 at 8:30pm


Jun
14

Vivaz!

Friday, June 14 at 9:00pm


Jun
15

George Kilby Jr & The Healers

Saturday, June 15 at 9:00pm


Jun
16

Captain Spalding

Sunday, June 16 at 8:00pm


Jun
17

John Fohl

Monday, June 17 at 8:30pm


Jun
18

Kris Tokarski

Tuesday, June 18 at 8:30pm


Jun
19

Jenna McSwain

Wednesday, June 19 at 8:30pm


Jun
21

The Joe Krown Trio

Friday, June 21 at 9:00pm


Jun
22

Betty Shirley

Saturday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
24

John Fohl

Monday, June 24 at 8:30pm


Jun
25

Joe Krown

Tuesday, June 25 at 8:30pm


Jun
26

Javier Guttierez

Wednesday, June 26 at 8:30pm


Jun
27

The Mark Coleman Band

Thursday, June 27 at 8:30pm


Jun
28

The Afrodiziac's Jazz

Friday, June 28 at 9:00pm


Jun
29

Sunpie & The Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, June 29 at 9:00pm


Jun
30

Michael Liuzza & Co.

Sunday, June 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!