Chickie Wah Wah

2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

May
29

Phil DeGruy Happy Hour Live Sessions

Wednesday, May 29 at 6:00pm


May
30

An Evening with André Bohren

Thursday, May 30 at 7:00pm


Jun
2

Cyril Neville

Sunday, June 2 at 8:00pm


Jun
5

Adeem The Artist + Alicia Blue

Wednesday, June 5 at 8:30pm


Jun
6

Mahmoud Chouki & Oscar Rossignoli Duet

Thursday, June 6 at 8:00pm


Jun
8

Little Freddie King Duo

Saturday, June 8 at 9:00pm


Jun
9

Certainly So + Alexis & The Sanity

Sunday, June 9 at 8:00pm


Jun
10

Carolyn Wonderland

Monday, June 10 at 8:30pm


Jun
12

Joystick + Diplocrats + Dana Ives

Wednesday, June 12 at 8:30pm


Jun
16

Creek Crosby + NWB

Sunday, June 16 at 8:00pm


Jun
22

Judith Owen Sextet

Saturday, June 22 at 9:00pm


Jun
23

Cyril Neville

Sunday, June 23 at 8:00pm


Jun
30

Cyril Neville

Sunday, June 30 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
facebook logo
Like us on Facebook
Volunteer
Volunteer at WWOZ
WWOZ
Hear it here!