Vaso

1407 Decatur
New Orleans, LA
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
27

Claude Bryant & The Reggae All-Stars

Saturday, August 27 at 6:00pm


Aug
27

Higher Heights

Saturday, August 27 at 11:00pm


Aug
28

Joe-Joe-And Mo’ Blues Band

Sunday, August 28 at 11:00am


Aug
28

Steve Mignano

Sunday, August 28 at 4:00pm


Aug
28

Phyr Ply

Sunday, August 28 at 8:00pm


Aug
28

Sierra Leone Band

Sunday, August 28 at 11:00pm


Aug
29

Krawdaddy’s Band

Monday, August 29 at 6:00pm


Aug
29

Somerton Suitcase

Monday, August 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

The Budz

Wednesday, August 31 at 6:00pm


Aug
31

Blues Jam featuring Zachary Matchett

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

Bobby Love & Friends

Thursday, September 1 at 5:00pm


Sep
1

Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale

Thursday, September 1 at 8:00pm


Sep
1

Jason Neville

Thursday, September 1 at 11:00pm


Sep
2

Bobby Love & Frends

Friday, September 2 at 3:00pm


Sep
8

Bobby Love & Friends

Thursday, September 8 at 5:00pm


Sep
9

Bobby Love & Frends

Friday, September 9 at 3:00pm


Sep
15

Bobby Love & Friends

Thursday, September 15 at 5:00pm


Sep
16

Bobby Love & Frends

Friday, September 16 at 3:00pm


Sep
22

Bobby Love & Friends

Thursday, September 22 at 5:00pm


Sep
23

Bobby Love & Frends

Friday, September 23 at 3:00pm


Sep
29

Bobby Love & Friends

Thursday, September 29 at 5:00pm


Sep
30

Bobby Love & Frends

Friday, September 30 at 3:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00