Tipitina's

501 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115

Venerable Uptown music club dedicated to preserving the memory of Professor Longhair. Tipitina's has grown from a small, neighborhood bar into an international music icon.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
29

The Low End Theory Players

Friday, July 29 at 10:00pm


Jul
30

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Saturday, July 30 at 10:00pm


Aug
6

Darcy Malone & The Tangle + South Jones

Saturday, August 6 at 10:00pm


Aug
13

Lost Bayou Ramblers & Poguetry

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00pm


Aug
19
Aug
20

Boyfriend

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
26
Aug
27

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturday, August 27 at 10:00pm


Aug
31

Delta Rae

Wednesday, August 31 at 8:30pm


Sep
2

Big Sam's Funky Nation + The Crooked Vines

Friday, September 2 at 10:00pm


Sep
11

Bebel Gilberto

Sunday, September 11 at 8:30pm


Sep
14

Dinosaur Jr.

Wednesday, September 14 at 9:00pm


Oct
27

KING

Thursday, October 27 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00