Dos Jefes

5535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Uptown cigar bar, featuring jazz and blues.
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Aug
30

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, August 30 at 9:00pm


Aug
31

The George French Trio

Wednesday, August 31 at 9:30pm


Sep
1

The Todd Duke Trio

Thursday, September 1 at 9:30pm


Sep
2

The Panorama Jazz Band

Friday, September 2 at 10:00pm


Sep
3

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, September 3 at 10:00pm


Sep
4

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, September 4 at 9:00pm


Sep
5

John Fohl

Monday, September 5 at 9:00pm


Sep
6

Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, September 6 at 9:00pm


Sep
7

The George French Trio

Wednesday, September 7 at 9:30pm


Sep
8

Haruka Kikuchi & The Big 4tune Band

Thursday, September 8 at 9:30pm


Sep
9

The Joe Krown Trio

Friday, September 9 at 10:00pm


Sep
10

Vivaz!

Saturday, September 10 at 10:00pm


Sep
11

Mark Coleman

Sunday, September 11 at 9:00pm


Sep
12

John Fohl

Monday, September 12 at 9:00pm


Sep
13

Danny Rubio

Tuesday, September 13 at 9:00pm


Sep
14

The George French Trio

Wednesday, September 14 at 9:30pm


Sep
15

Ruth Marie & her Jazz Band

Thursday, September 15 at 9:30pm


Sep
16

The Salt Wives

Friday, September 16 at 10:00pm


Sep
17

Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00pm


Sep
18

Davis Rogen

Sunday, September 18 at 9:00pm


Sep
19

John Fohl

Monday, September 19 at 9:00pm


Sep
20

Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, September 20 at 9:00pm


Sep
21

The George French Band

Wednesday, September 21 at 9:30pm


Sep
22

The Loren Pickford Quartet

Thursday, September 22 at 9:30pm


Sep
23

Antonio!

Friday, September 23 at 10:00pm


Sep
24

Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

Saturday, September 24 at 10:00pm


Sep
25

Michael Liuzza & Co.

Sunday, September 25 at 9:00pm


Sep
26

John Fohl

Monday, September 26 at 9:00pm


Sep
27

Wendell Brunious

Tuesday, September 27 at 9:00pm


Sep
28

The George French Trio

Wednesday, September 28 at 9:30pm


Sep
29

The Matt Lemmler Trio

Thursday, September 29 at 9:30pm


Sep
30

The Geoff Clapp Quartet

Friday, September 30 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00