d.b.a.

618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Oct
1

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, October 1 at 4:00pm


Oct
1

John Boutte

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm


Oct
1

Big Sam's Funky Nation

Saturday, October 1 at 11:00pm


Oct
2

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 2 at 6:00pm


Oct
2

Greg Schatz & the Friggin' Geniuses

Sunday, October 2 at 10:00pm


Oct
3

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, October 3 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Glen David Andrews

Monday, October 3 at 10:00pm


Oct
4

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, October 4 at 7:00pm


Oct
4

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, October 4 at 10:00pm


Oct
5

The Tin Men

Wednesday, October 5 at 7:00pm


Oct
5

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 5 at 10:00pm


Oct
6

Jon Cleary

Thursday, October 6 at 7:00pm


Oct
7

The Hot Club of New Orleans

Friday, October 7 at 6:00pm


Oct
7

Cyril Neville's Swamp Funk

Friday, October 7 at 10:00pm


Oct
8

King James & the Special Men

Saturday, October 8 at 11:00pm


Oct
9

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 9 at 6:00pm


Oct
9

Sam Price & the True Believers

Sunday, October 9 at 10:00pm


Oct
10

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, October 10 at 7:00pm


Oct
10

Glen David Andrews

Monday, October 10 at 10:00pm


Oct
11

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, October 11 at 7:00pm


Oct
11

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, October 11 at 10:00pm


Oct
12

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 12 at 7:00pm


Oct
12

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 12 at 10:00pm


Oct
13

Jon Cleary

Thursday, October 13 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

Lightnin' Malcolm and RL Boyce

Thursday, October 13 at 10:00pm


Oct
14

Tuba Skinny

Friday, October 14 at 6:00pm


Oct
14

Marc Stone's All Star Band

Friday, October 14 at 10:00pm


Oct
15

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, October 15 at 4:00pm


Oct
15

John Boutte

Saturday, October 15 at 8:00pm


Oct
15

Little Freddie King

Saturday, October 15 at 11:00pm


Oct
16

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
16

Soul Brass Band

Sunday, October 16 at 10:00pm


Oct
17

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, October 17 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

Glen David Andrews

Monday, October 17 at 10:00pm


Oct
18

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, October 18 at 7:00pm


Oct
18

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, October 18 at 10:00pm


Oct
19

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 19 at 7:00pm


Oct
19

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 19 at 10:00pm


Oct
20

Sarah Quintana

Thursday, October 20 at 7:00pm


Oct
20

Little Freddie King

Thursday, October 20 at 10:00pm


Oct
21

Tuba Skinny

Friday, October 21 at 6:00pm


Oct
21

Ike Stubblefield Trio

Friday, October 21 at 10:00pm


Oct
22

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, October 22 at 4:00pm


Oct
22

John Boutte

Saturday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
23

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

John Lisi & Delta Funk

Sunday, October 23 at 10:00pm


Oct
24

Alexis & the Samurai

Monday, October 24 at 7:00pm


Oct
24

Glen David Andrews

Monday, October 24 at 10:00pm


Oct
25

DinosAurchestra

Tuesday, October 25 at 7:00pm


Oct
25

Treme Brass Band

Tuesday, October 25 at 10:00pm


Oct
26

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 26 at 7:00pm


Oct
26

Walter Wolfman Washington & the Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 26 at 10:00pm


Oct
27

Jon Cleary

Thursday, October 27 at 7:00pm


Oct
27

Funk Monkey

Thursday, October 27 at 10:00pm


Oct
28
Oct
29

Slick Skillet Serenaders

Saturday, October 29 at 4:00pm


Oct
30

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
30
Oct
31

Luke Winslow King

Monday, October 31 at 7:00pm


Oct
31

Morning 40 Federation

Monday, October 31 at 10:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00