Backroom at Buffa's

1001 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70116
Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
24

Steve De Troy

Saturday, September 24 at 11:00pm


Sep
25

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, September 25 at 10:30am


Sep
26

Arsene Delay

Monday, September 26 at 5:00pm


Sep
28

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, September 28 at 7:00pm


Sep
29

Silver City Bound

Thursday, September 29 at 5:00pm


Sep
29

Tom McDermott and James Evans

Thursday, September 29 at 8:00pm


Sep
30

Mark Rubin

Friday, September 30 at 5:00pm


Sep
30

Sherman Bernard & the Ole Man River Band

Friday, September 30 at 8:00pm


Sep
30

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

Friday, September 30 at 11:00pm


Oct
1

Chip Wilson

Saturday, October 1 at 5:00pm


Oct
1

Silver City Bound

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm


Oct
1

The Secret Egrets

Saturday, October 1 at 11:00pm


Oct
2

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 2 at 10:30am


Oct
2

Steve Pistorius

Sunday, October 2 at 7:00pm


Oct
3

Arsene Delay

Monday, October 3 at 5:00pm


Oct
3

Antoine Diel

Monday, October 3 at 8:00pm


Oct
5

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, October 5 at 7:00pm


Oct
6

Debbie Davis And Josh Paxton

Thursday, October 6 at 5:00pm


Oct
6

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, October 6 at 8:00pm


Oct
7

Yvette Voelker & The Swinging Heathens

Friday, October 7 at 5:00pm


Oct
7

Greg Schatz

Friday, October 7 at 8:00pm


Oct
7

Stuart McNair

Friday, October 7 at 11:00pm


Oct
8

Yardbird Sweethearts

Saturday, October 8 at 5:00pm


Oct
8

Ruby & The Rogues

Saturday, October 8 at 8:00pm


Oct
8

Nyce

Saturday, October 8 at 11:00pm


Oct
9

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 9 at 10:30am


Oct
9

Gerald French

Sunday, October 9 at 7:00pm


Oct
10

Arsene Delay

Monday, October 10 at 5:00pm


Oct
10

Antoine Diel

Monday, October 10 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, October 12 at 7:00pm


Oct
13

Jerry Jumonville

Thursday, October 13 at 5:00pm


Oct
13

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, October 13 at 8:00pm


Oct
14

Jon Roniger

Friday, October 14 at 5:00pm


Oct
14

Alexandra Scott & Her Magical Band

Friday, October 14 at 8:00pm


Oct
14

Steve DeTroy

Friday, October 14 at 11:00pm


Oct
15

Hannah KB Band

Saturday, October 15 at 5:00pm


Oct
15

Davis Rogan

Saturday, October 15 at 8:00pm


Oct
15

Michael Liuzza

Saturday, October 15 at 11:00pm


Oct
16

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 16 at 10:30am


Oct
16

Broads and Axes with Arsene Delay & more

Sunday, October 16 at 7:00pm


Oct
17

Arsene Delay

Monday, October 17 at 5:00pm


Oct
17

Antoine Diel

Monday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
19

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, October 19 at 7:00pm


Oct
20

Spike Perkins

Thursday, October 20 at 5:00pm


Oct
20

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

Thursday, October 20 at 8:00pm


Oct
21

Keith Bernstein

Friday, October 21 at 5:00pm


Oct
21

Pfister Sisters

Friday, October 21 at 8:00pm


Oct
21
Oct
22

Ben Fox Trio

Saturday, October 22 at 5:00pm


Oct
22

Lynn Drury

Saturday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Miles Lyon's Tribute to Tyree Glenn

Saturday, October 22 at 11:00pm


Oct
23

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 23 at 10:30am


Oct
23

Gerald French Trio

Sunday, October 23 at 7:00pm


Oct
24

Arsene Delay

Monday, October 24 at 5:00pm


Oct
24

Antoine Diel

Monday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

World's Most Open Mic Night featuring Nattie

Wednesday, October 26 at 7:00pm


Oct
27

David Hull and Meschiya Lake

Thursday, October 27 at 5:00pm


Oct
27

Tom McDermott and James Evans

Thursday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Alexandra Scott and Harry Mayronne

Friday, October 28 at 5:00pm


Oct
28

Blake Amos

Friday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Gumbo Cabaret

Friday, October 28 at 11:00pm


Oct
29

Red Hot Jazz Band

Saturday, October 29 at 11:00am


Oct
29

Davis Rogan

Saturday, October 29 at 5:00pm


Oct
29

The Royal Rounders

Saturday, October 29 at 8:00pm


Oct
29

Swamp Kitchen

Saturday, October 29 at 11:00pm


Oct
30

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, October 30 at 10:30am


Oct
30

Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Sunday, October 30 at 7:00pm


Oct
31

Arsene Delay

Monday, October 31 at 5:00pm


Oct
31

Antoine Diel

Monday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00