One Eyed Jacks

615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

In the heart of the French Quarter, One-Eyed Jacks features regular club nights, local and national alternative music, and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
2

Bearracuda

Friday, September 2 at 10:00pm


Sep
3

Fur Ball featuring DJ Corey Craig

Saturday, September 3 at 10:00pm


Sep
4

Cream! The Second Coming

Sunday, September 4 at 8:00pm


Sep
9

Crystal Castles

Friday, September 9 at 9:00pm


Sep
16

Motel Radio

Friday, September 16 at 9:00pm


Sep
16

Motel Radio

Friday, September 16 at 9:00pm


Sep
17

Where Y'acht

Saturday, September 17 at 9:00pm


Sep
24

Okkervil River + Landlady

Saturday, September 24 at 9:00pm


Oct
1

Saint Vitus + The Skull + Witch Mountain

Saturday, October 1 at 9:00pm


Oct
15

Rooney + Royal Teeth + Swimming with Bears

Saturday, October 15 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Community Records Block Party

Saturday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Nov
1

Kishi Bashi + Laura Gibson

Tuesday, November 1 at 8:00pm


Nov
5

Thee Oh Sees + Amplified Heat

Saturday, November 5 at 10:00pm


Nov
10

Shinyribs + Papa Mali

Thursday, November 10 at 7:00pm


Nov
12

Quintron & Miss Pussycat + King Khan & BBQ

Saturday, November 12 at 9:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00