Maple Leaf

8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Uptown nightclub with brass bands, funk and more.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
28
Jul
29

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Friday, July 29 at 11:00pm


Jul
30

New Orleans Suspects

Saturday, July 30 at 11:00pm


Jul
31

Joe Krown Trio

Sunday, July 31 at 10:00pm


Aug
1

George Porter Jr. Trio

Monday, August 1 at 10:00pm


Aug
2

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 2 at 11:00pm


Aug
3

Gravity A & Friends

Wednesday, August 3 at 10:00pm


Aug
6

Dead 27s

Saturday, August 6 at 11:00pm


Aug
7

Joe Krown Trio

Sunday, August 7 at 10:00pm


Aug
8

George Porter Jr. Trio

Monday, August 8 at 10:00pm


Aug
9

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 9 at 11:00pm


Aug
10

Gravity A & Friends

Wednesday, August 10 at 10:00pm


Aug
11
Aug
12

Tank & the Bangas

Friday, August 12 at 11:00pm


Aug
13

BrasiNOLA

Saturday, August 13 at 11:00pm


Aug
15

George Porter Jr. Trio

Monday, August 15 at 10:00pm


Aug
16

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 16 at 11:00pm


Aug
17

Gravity A & Friends

Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00pm


Aug
18
Aug
19

Sonic Bloom

Friday, August 19 at 10:00pm


Aug
20

The Song Dogs

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00pm


Aug
21

Joe Krown Trio

Sunday, August 21 at 10:00pm


Aug
22

George Porter Jr. Trio

Monday, August 22 at 10:00pm


Aug
23

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 23 at 11:00pm


Aug
24

Gravity A & Friends

Wednesday, August 24 at 10:00pm


Aug
25
Aug
28

Joe Krown Trio

Sunday, August 28 at 10:00pm


Aug
29

George Porter Jr. Trio

Monday, August 29 at 10:00pm


Aug
30

Rebirth Brass Band

Tuesday, August 30 at 11:00pm


Aug
31

Gravity A & Friends

Wednesday, August 31 at 10:00pm


Sep
1

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00