Chickie Wah Wah

2828 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

Show times are approximate. Musician's lives are complicated and we can not guarantee they will be able to start exactly as listed. However, our artists generally play at least as long as they originally planned. Life happens to musicians just like it happens to the rest of us. We reserve the right to substitute individuals or groups when necessary. The most up-to- the-minute information is on our facebook page: chickiewahwah. You know what they say — you can't please all of the people all of the time — but we're gonna keep trying! Come on in, relax and have a great experience!

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Sep
29

Phil DeGruy & Emily Robertson

Thursday, September 29 at 6:00pm


Oct
1

Marcia Ball + Helen Gillet & Sylvain

Saturday, October 1 at 8:00pm


Oct
3
Oct
3

Alex McMurry

Monday, October 3 at 8:00pm


Oct
4

Albanie Falletta

Tuesday, October 4 at 6:00pm


Oct
4

Jon Cleary

Tuesday, October 4 at 8:00pm


Oct
5

Dave Hickey and Jacob Tanner

Wednesday, October 5 at 6:00pm


Oct
5

Crooked Vines

Wednesday, October 5 at 8:00pm


Oct
6

Phil Degruy

Thursday, October 6 at 6:00pm


Oct
6

Beartoe

Thursday, October 6 at 8:00pm


Oct
6
Oct
7

Michael Pearce

Friday, October 7 at 6:00pm


Oct
7

Call Club

Friday, October 7 at 8:00pm


Oct
7

Charlie Wooten

Friday, October 7 at 11:00pm


Oct
8

Call Club

Saturday, October 8 at 9:00pm


Oct
10
Oct
10

Alex McMurry

Monday, October 10 at 8:00pm


Oct
11

Albanie Falletta

Tuesday, October 11 at 6:00pm


Oct
11

Jon Cleary

Tuesday, October 11 at 8:00pm


Oct
12

Dave Hickey and Jacob Tanner

Wednesday, October 12 at 6:00pm


Oct
12

Crooked Vines

Wednesday, October 12 at 8:00pm


Oct
13

Phil Degruy

Thursday, October 13 at 6:00pm


Oct
13

Salt Wives

Thursday, October 13 at 8:00pm


Oct
14

Michael Pearce

Friday, October 14 at 6:00pm


Oct
14

Honey Island Swamp Band (acoustic show)

Friday, October 14 at 9:00pm


Oct
16

Pat Flory and Mike Kerwin

Sunday, October 16 at 6:00pm


Oct
16

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Quartet

Sunday, October 16 at 8:00pm


Oct
17
Oct
17

Alex McMurry

Monday, October 17 at 8:00pm


Oct
18

Albanie Falletta

Tuesday, October 18 at 6:00pm


Oct
18

Seth Walker

Tuesday, October 18 at 8:00pm


Oct
19

Dave Hickey and Jacob Tanner

Wednesday, October 19 at 6:00pm


Oct
19

Meschiya Lake & Tom McDermott

Wednesday, October 19 at 8:00pm


Oct
20

Phil Degruy

Thursday, October 20 at 6:00pm


Oct
20

Eric Bloom & friends

Thursday, October 20 at 9:00pm


Oct
21

Michael Pearce

Friday, October 21 at 6:00pm


Oct
21

Max Jury and Liz Longley

Friday, October 21 at 9:00pm


Oct
22

Webb Wilder

Saturday, October 22 at 8:00pm


Oct
22

Deslondes

Saturday, October 22 at 10:00pm


Oct
23

Pat Flory and Mike Kerwin

Sunday, October 23 at 6:00pm


Oct
23

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Quartet

Sunday, October 23 at 8:00pm


Oct
24
Oct
24

Alex McMurry

Monday, October 24 at 8:00pm


Oct
25

Albanie Falletta

Tuesday, October 25 at 6:00pm


Oct
25

Call Club

Tuesday, October 25 at 8:00pm


Oct
26

Dave Hickey and Jacob Tanner

Wednesday, October 26 at 6:00pm


Oct
26

Crooked Vines

Wednesday, October 26 at 8:00pm


Oct
27

Phil Degruy

Thursday, October 27 at 6:00pm


Oct
27

Lynn Drury Band

Thursday, October 27 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Michael Pearce

Friday, October 28 at 6:00pm


Oct
28

Paul Sanchez

Friday, October 28 at 8:00pm


Oct
28

Harold Lopez-Nussa

Friday, October 28 at 10:00pm


Oct
29

Susan Cowsill's Covered in Vinyl: Abba

Saturday, October 29 at 9:00pm


Oct
30

Pat Flory and Mike Kerwin

Sunday, October 30 at 6:00pm


Oct
30

Meschiya Lake & The Little Big Quartet

Sunday, October 30 at 8:00pm


Oct
31
Oct
31

Alex McMurry

Monday, October 31 at 8:00pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00