Bacchanal Fine Wine & Spirits

600 Poland Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70117

On the corner of Chartres and Poland in the historic Bywater neighborhood, this funky little wine shop oozes old world charm and bohemian flavor. 21+ only.

Status: 
Active

Upcoming Shows

Jul
25

Raphael Bas

Monday, July 25 at 12:00pm


Jul
25

Helen Gillet

Monday, July 25 at 7:30pm


Jul
26

Raphael Bas

Tuesday, July 26 at 12:00pm


Jul
26

Geoff Clapp Trio

Tuesday, July 26 at 7:30pm


Jul
27

Raphael Bas

Wednesday, July 27 at 12:00pm


Jul
27

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, July 27 at 7:30pm


Jul
28

Rapahel Bas

Thursday, July 28 at 12:00pm


Jul
28

Courtyard Kings

Thursday, July 28 at 7:30pm


Jul
29

Tangiers Combo

Friday, July 29 at 12:00pm


Jul
29

Harmonouche

Friday, July 29 at 5:00pm


Jul
29

The Willie Green Project

Friday, July 29 at 7:30pm


Jul
30

Tangiers Combo

Saturday, July 30 at 12:00pm


Jul
30

Will Thompson's Red Organ Trio

Saturday, July 30 at 4:00pm


Jul
30

Jasen Weaver Band

Saturday, July 30 at 7:30pm


Jul
31

Tangiers Combo

Sunday, July 31 at 12:00pm


Jul
31

The Tradstars

Sunday, July 31 at 4:30pm


Jul
31

The Roamin' Jasmine

Sunday, July 31 at 7:30pm


Aug
3

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 3 at 7:30pm


Aug
10

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 10 at 7:30pm


Aug
17

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 17 at 7:30pm


Aug
24

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 24 at 7:30pm


Aug
31

Jesse Morrow Trio

Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30pm

WWOZ
Get the 'OZone monthly newsletter
Flaming drumsticks
Support the Guardians of the Groove
WWOZ
Navy Guardians Tee - $20.00